cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-application Service Tool with 31 Special Functions 3 Years Free Update Online

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] VIDENT iAuto702 Pro Multi-application Service Tool with 31 Special Functions 3 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:£116.00
£109.006% off
  • Item No. HKSP346
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto702Pro is an upgraded powerful multi-application service tool which covers the majority of special functions available on all brands in the market.
Combined with Vident's technical strength and popularity of iLink450 on market, covering ABS and SRS diagnosis, iAuto702Pro offers at least 23 maintenances to help workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike in time and budget with 4.3" color screen and steady physical construction.

Write a review

by Mr.PAUL SMYTH on Jul 25, 2021
hi have you these in the uk and if so how long would it be before i received it ?
i live in belfast part of the uk
cheers paul
Replied by Summer on Jul 28, 2021
Hello, yes, we have the tool in UK warehouse, the delivery is about 2 days

Regards

Summer
by justin watson on Apr 22, 2021
shipping so fast! 2 Day delivered
Replied by Summer on Apr 22, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that

Regards

Summer
by Dinko Kriletic on Apr 22, 2021
Very good tool!
Replied by Summer on Apr 22, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Charles Warney on Apr 8, 2021
Hello, it has 31 special function now?
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the iauto702 pro has 31 kinds of special function

Regards

Summer
by Kosec Vitomir on Apr 8, 2021
I like the tool!
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Joel Sutherland on Apr 8, 2021
Hello, I want to buy 2pcs, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello, we send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Kupsozul on Mar 28, 2021
Hello, does the iAuto702 pro support obd2 odometer correction for MG5 EV (Roewe ei5 EV)?
Replied by Summer on Mar 29, 2021
hello, it doesn't support

Regards

Summer
by Estefania Blanco on Mar 19, 2021
Highliy recommend!
Replied by Summer on Mar 22, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards

Summer
by Dogar Claudiu-Alexandru on Mar 19, 2021
Hello, do you have it in UK warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Mar 22, 2021
Hello, it is not arrived in UK warehouse yet
by Manny Marques on Mar 19, 2021
does it program abs control unit on renault laguna 2 2002
Replied by Summer on Mar 19, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The vident iauto702 pro cna support your car

Regards

Summer
by Sascha Ludewig on Feb 23, 2021
Do you ship to Germany? I need it urgently
Replied by Summer on Feb 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, I can send it from EU warehouse, and the delivery is about 3-5 days

Regards

Summer
by malik molok on Feb 23, 2021
Hello, what's the best price for ship to Spain?
Replied by Summer on Feb 23, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Susana Aristizabal Montoya on Feb 21, 2021
Tool works great!
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, thanks for your feedback
by Kyle Lucas on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, thank for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, my pleasure.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by RICHARD BEARCROFT on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, can the vident iauto702pro support mitsubishi outlander mk11.2.0 di.d20 2007
reprogram the sas and diagnosis abs problem
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, yes, the vident iauto702pro can support your car

Regards

Summer
by Douglas Birmingham on Feb 21, 2021
hello, does it support dpf on fiat fiorino 1.3 multijet 55kw-75cv engine 199 to 9000 VIN ZFA22500000336978 year 2013
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, yes, it can support your car

Regards

Summer
by Matthew Potton on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, I get the VIDENT iAuto702Pro, very fast!
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Alan Reay on Feb 10, 2021
Good tool and cheap price, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Feb 10, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Dávid Dupkala on Feb 6, 2021
Hello, I get the package, no tax!
Replied by Summer on Feb 6, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Robert Keating on Feb 3, 2021
hello, does it support injector coding on Lancia Thema (2011)?
Replied by Summer on Feb 3, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, it doesn't support

Regards

Summer
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.