Home
Home - Products & Technical Service Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Technical Service Reviews

Related Product    
(10% off £143) VIDENT iLink400 Full System Multi Function Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD Free Update Online Better than Foxwell NT510

(10% off £143) VIDENT iLink400 Full System Multi Function Scanner with 1 Free Car Brand Software+OBD Free Update Online Better than Foxwell NT510

iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands.
It include basic diagnosis functions such as read/erase codes and live data, and advanced functions such as actuation, adaptation and programming. Moreover, iLink 400 has special functions such as Oil service, TBA, EPB Service, Battery configuration, SAS Calibration, CBS correct.
Item No. SC367
£159.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Kris , Sep 21, 2018
Will iLink 400 support Auto ABS bleed on a 2005 Silverado 2500HD 6.0L ?
Reply #1 by Lily  Sep 21, 2018
Yes, it can support
   by Mr.Jim , Aug 31, 2018
Very useful and capable device. You can run programs to test certain things such as injectors, abs, tps ect.
   by Mr.Vincent , Aug 31, 2018
Awesome tool works on my 2010 Dodge Ram & 2015 Jeep Wrangler.This tool showed me the live data as well as the saved data from when the first error was seen. Has live testing where you can from inside the vehicle check to make sure everything works.. Highly recommend!!
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 31, 2018
Thanks for your support
   by Mr.Brian , Aug 31, 2018
Does this perform tcm quick learn for chrysler 45rfe/545rfe transmission?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 31, 2018
Yes, it support
   by Mr.Derek , Aug 31, 2018
Is the software open for all car manufactures or need to buy software for each car manufactures ?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 31, 2018
It comes with one free software, if you need other softwares, you can click this link to buy.  https://www.videntshop.co.uk/wholesale/one-extra-make-for-ilink400-full-system-multi-function-scanner.html
   by Mr.Joshua , Aug 31, 2018
Will this support abs bleeding on a 1999 ford e350 super duty?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 31, 2018
Yes, it is
   by Mr.Steve , Aug 31, 2018
Can it programs key for 98 taurus?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 31, 2018
Sorry, it does not have key program funciton
   by Mr.Allan , Aug 30, 2018
Hi, will iLink400 support read and clear DTC of year 2000 Bmw 316i ECU 1.900 gasolina?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 30, 2018
Yes, iLink400  can support read and clear DTC of year 2000 Bmw 316i ECU 1.900 gasolina.
Please choose BMW Make when ordering.
   by Mr.Jeffrey , Aug 29, 2018
Can it program tpms and remove anti theft lock on oem radio?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 29, 2018
iLink400 support these functions for some car makes. Could you please give me your deatiled car information?
   by Mr.Andy , Aug 27, 2018
Will it show everything in my transmission like my solenoids,od/tcc,transmission temperature, shift position, pressure,etc?
Reply #1 by XiangWei Xu  Aug 27, 2018
Yes, it is
   by Mr.Roy , Aug 27, 2018
Can it do actuation test on my 47re transmission?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 27, 2018
Yes, it can support
   by Mr.Shay , Aug 23, 2018
Will iLink400 support regenerate dpf for 2006 Peugeot 307?
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 23, 2018
Hi Dear, 

Thanks for your message.

Yes, it can support
   by Mr.Jonn , Aug 22, 2018
Hi, can you tell me iLink400 and iLink450 support toyota epb reset? Which one is better
Reply #1 by Lily  Aug 22, 2018
Hi John,

Thanks for your message.

iLink400 and iLink450 can support toyota epb reset. If you only do toyota cars, we suggest you buy iLink400 because it much cheaper
×