cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make Scan Tool OBDII Diagnostic Tool Lifetime Free Update

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make Scan Tool OBDII Diagnostic Tool Lifetime Free Update

Latest price:£138.00
£116.0016% off
  • Item No. HKSC508
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iAuto708 is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers. Featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc., and the most commonly required service features oil light/service reset, EPB,DPF and Battery configuration, iAuto708 provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostics solutions.

Write a review

by Remigiusz Stechlicki on Apr 8, 2021
package is received, and I will test it later
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Remigiusz Stechlicki on Apr 8, 2021
package is received, and I will test it later
by Monika Hromcikova on Apr 8, 2021
hello, what's the difference between it and iauto702 pro?
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The iauto702 pro support ABS/SRS Full scan, and 31 special function, while iauto708 supports all system scan and 4 special function

Regards

Summer
by Adrianne Alexander on Apr 8, 2021
Hello, do you have it in UK warehouse?
Replied by Summer on Apr 8, 2021
Hello, yes, we have it in UK warehosue

Regards

Summer
by Oliver Tariska on Feb 21, 2021
I get the tool, very fast, thanks
Replied by Summer on Feb 21, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Hope we do more business in future

Regards

Summer
by Silvio Lichtenfeld on Feb 10, 2021
Very good tool and thanks for your good offer
Replied by Summer on Feb 10, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Gerardo Garza on Jan 25, 2021
Hello, I want to buy it, do you ship it to Sweden?
Replied by Summer on Jan 25, 2021
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

we send it to Sweden, and it is in EU warehouse now, no tax to you

Regards
Summer
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.